We have had many benefits in addition to business along with globalization. Below are several top companies all over world on the basis of revenue, all of these companies are from different fields, some are from Information Technology, some from Manufacturing, Finance and Banking and some dedicated service based companies. All companies are based on global operations of different products and services.
S. No. Company Name Revenues ($M) Websites
1 Walmart 500,343 www.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil 244,363 www.exxonmobil.com
3 Apple 229,234 www.apple.com
4 McKesson 198,533 www.mckesson.com
5 Amazon.com 177,866 www.amazon.com
6 AT&T 160,546 www.att.com
7 General Motors 157,311 www.gm.com
8 Ford Motor 156,776 www.ford.com
9 Chevron 134,533 www.chevron.com
10 Costco 129,025 www.costco.com
11 Verizon 126,034 www.verizon.com
12 Kroger 122,662 www.kroger.com
13 General Electric 122,274 www.ge.com
14 Walgreens Boots Alliance 118,214 www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
15 JPMorgan Chase 113,899 www.jpmorganchase.com
16 Fannie Mae 112,394 www.fanniemae.com
17 Express Scripts Holding 100,064 www.express-scripts.com
18 Wells Fargo 97,741 www.wellsfargo.com
19 Boeing 93,392 www.boeing.com
20 Phillips 66 91,568 www.phillips66.com
21 Anthem 90,039 www.antheminc.com
22 Microsoft 89,950 www.microsoft.com
23 Valero Energy 88,407 www.valero.com
24 Citigroup 87,966 www.citigroup.com
25 Comcast 84,526 www.comcastcorporation.com
26 IBM 79,139 www.ibm.com
27 Dell Technologies 78,660 www.delltechnologies.com
28 Johnson & Johnson 76,450 www.jnj.com
29 Freddie Mac 74,676 www.freddiemac.com
30 Target 71,879 www.target.com
31 Lowe’s 68,619 www.lowes.com
32 Marathon Petroleum 67,610 www.marathonpetroleum.com
33 Procter & Gamble 66,217 www.pg.com
34 MetLife 66,153 www.metlife.com
35 UPS 65,872 www.ups.com
36 PepsiCo 63,525 www.pepsico.com
37 Intel 62,761 www.intel.com
38 DowDuPont 62,683 www.dow-dupont.com
39 Archer Daniels Midland 60,828 www.adm.com
40 Aetna 60,535 www.aetna.com
41 FedEx 60,319 www.fedex.com
42 United Technologies 59,837 www.utc.com
43 Albertsons Cos. 59,678 www.albertsons.com
44 Sysco 55,371 www.sysco.com
45 Pfizer 52,546 www.pfizer.com
46 HP 52,056 www.hp.com
47 Lockheed Martin 51,048 www.lockheedmartin.com
48 AIG 49,521 www.aig.com
49 Centene 48,572 www.centene.com
50 Cisco Systems 48,005 www.cisco.com
51 Energy Transfer Equity 47,487 www.energytransfer.com
52 Caterpillar 45,462 www.caterpillar.com
53 Nationwide 43,939 www.nationwide.com
54 Morgan Stanley 43,642 www.morganstanley.com
55 Goldman Sachs Group 42,254 www.gs.com
56 Cigna 41,616 www.cigna.com
57 Charter Communications 41,581 www.charter.com
58 Delta Air Lines 41,244 www.delta.com
59 Facebook 40,653 www.facebook.com
60 Honeywell International 40,534 www.honeywell.com
61 Merck 40,122 www.merck.com
62 United Continental Holdings 37,736 www.united.com
63 Oracle 37,728 www.oracle.com
64 Tech Data 36,775 www.techdata.com
65 TIAA 36,025 www.tiaa.org
66 TJX 35,864 www.tjx.com
67 American Express 35,583 www.americanexpress.com
68 Coca-Cola 35,412 www.coca-colacompany.com
69 Nike 34,351 www.nike.com
70 Andeavor 34,204 www.andeavor.com
71 Exelon 33,531 www.exeloncorp.com
72 CHS 31,934 www.chsinc.com
73 General Dynamics 30,973 www.generaldynamics.com
74 Deere 29,737 www.johndeere.com
75 Arrow Electronics 26,812 www.arrow.com
76 Kraft Heinz 26,232 www.kraftheinzcompany.com
77 Gilead Sciences 26,107 www.gilead.com
78 Mondelez International 25,896 www.mondelezinternational.com
79 Northrop Grumman 25,803 www.northropgrumman.com
80 Raytheon 25,348 www.raytheon.com
81 Macy’s 24,837 www.macysinc.com
82 U.S. Bancorp 23,996 www.usbank.com
83 Dollar General 23,471 www.dollargeneral.com
84 International Paper 23,302 www.internationalpaper.com
85 Duke Energy 23,189 www.duke-energy.com
86 Qualcomm 22,291 www.qualcomm.com
87 PBF Energy 21,786 www.pbfenergy.com
88 Icahn Enterprises 21,744 www.ielp.com
89 Penske Automotive Group 21,389 www.penskeautomotive.com
90 Whirlpool 21,253 www.whirlpoolcorp.com
91 Union Pacific 21,24 www.up.com
92 Southwest Airlines 21,171 www.southwest.com
93 ManpowerGroup 21,034 www.manpowergroup.com
94 Thermo Fisher Scientific 20,918 www.thermofisher.com
95 Bristol-Myers Squibb 20,776 www.bms.com
96 Halliburton 20,62 www.halliburton.com
97 Cummins 20,428 www.cummins.com
98 Micron Technology 20,322 www.micron.com
99 Visa 18,358 www.visa.com
100 Danaher 18,329 www.danaher.com
Stay with us, we will share many details with you like characteristics of companies by sales revenue,  net profit margin, profit and revenue conversion net gross margin, monthly recurring revenue, cost of customer acquisition, sales growth which will be informative for you and will also help you in your career opportunities.